Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adela's Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mari 17 days ago

Vitello alla Parmigiana

This entrée was exquisite! I tend to order this item every time I go to Adela's! One of my many favorites at this place!!

Grnknights04 26 days ago

Pollo al Limone

This was delicious! My favorite dish and the Calamari is the best in town!

Zuzana 29 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Each time I come to this lovely and authentic restaurant I have the hardest time to order anything other than: LOBSTER RAVIOLI 😋 It is so good - that I want to "roll in it" to absorb it through all my senses 😇

Marcus about 1 month ago

Fettuccine di Angelo

This dish puts any pasta that I ever had to shame. It's delicious and I don't even open the menu when I come here anymore.

Bishopmurphys about 2 months ago

Insalata alla Caprese

Hi! I am 9 years old. The caprese I s delicious. I love it so much. My family and I go to Adela's quite a bit.

Susan 2 months ago

Gnocchi alla Vodka

The food was so amazing!! Family owned and they were so helpful and passionate!!

Andrea 2 months ago

Pollo alla Boscaiola

The chicken is so tender and the sauce is incredible. Service is great everyone is so nice.

Jim 2 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Excellent with added chicken. A favorite.

Pedroadet 3 months ago

Linguine Principessa

this pasta was delicious! it was creamy and nice chunks of shrimp and baby clams, mixed together who would've thought, with the fish house bread to dip in the pricepessa sauce was the best way to finish my dish! over all everything I've had here is great! this is just one of my go to for dinner time!

Cathleen 18 days ago

Manicotti

The Gnocchi and Fettuccine Alfredo were excellent! Loved the sauce on the Gnoochi! And the Tiramisu was awesome!

Jennings 29 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Highly recomemded and delicious. Ordered it as takeout and the gentleman that answered the phone was great!!

M about 1 month ago

Linguine Principessa

Best in town...

Lakersgurl38 about 1 month ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Restaurant is amazing....the food, the atmosphere, the people....simply amazing

Jlove121 2 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Awesome food! We love Adelaś!

Musticemail 2 months ago

Vitello Cacciatora

The Veal Cacciatora and also the Catch of the Day last Sunday, 03.15.2020 were absolutely phenomenal and seldom would I rate food this good. Adela's Italian is now our new favorite and "go-to" Italian restaurant. The quality of all ingredients together with the perfectly paired seasoning were instantly noticed. Adela's also expertly produced el dente noodles with both dishes in addition to the fresh vegetables also paired with the Catch of the Day. Jay, our server, and a member of the Adela family, certainly knows how to ensure you feel welcomed and a part of their family. Adela's delivers excellence in every category. We will return 2-3 times per month!

Themalones97 2 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Wife and I on vacation and was sick of common menu and Italian sounded good and googled Italian restaurants and chose ADELA'S based on reviews and would give it a 10 if I could. Service was great and the food was fabulous, the fact that they put in bowls to keep hot is brilliant instead of placing on plate and serving Luke warm. The loaves of Italian bread is delicious and when we were done with first they were right there with another, If you want the best Italian do yourself a favor and try ADELA'S you won't be disappointed they have large selection on their menu and all other dishes that went by are table looked great and the beer is cold.

Ericatbat 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Super amazing place. The people are great also. I think family owned which is great to support and consistently quality food. Definitely worth a shot to try and trust me you'll be happy you tried and will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA