Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Adela's Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Adela's Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberley 3 months ago

Limoncello Mascarpone Cake

Light and delicious!

Liyahmathews 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Absolutely love this dish. The staff are always amazing!!! If you haven't been you need to come try it out !

Lexyiannella 3 months ago

Fettuccine Della Casa

I am gluten free and they hands down have THE BEST gf pasta. I got the fettucinne Della Casa but with the gf pasta and it was absolutely amazing. I do not typically get a white sauce because it is typically rich but it is the most subtle flavorful sauce I've ever had. The customer service is amazing as well, the person who helped me was very well spoken and understanding of my dietary needs. I have been going here for years and my experience just keeps elevating over time!

Stan 3 months ago

Fettuccine Della Casa

Best I have had in many years - - I am a new fan of this place - Nice people and great food.

Riki 4 months ago

Cheese Ravioli in Pesto

This dish was so good. I have never had pesto like this. More on the creamy side (which I do not mind at all) and not overwhelming. I love how everything is homemade. I added shrimp and it was so good. I want to come back and try a different dish but I am not sure I will be able to order anything different. I'm craving it as I type this.

Mommiesmyname 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiano

This exquisite version of my favorite Italian dish, was perfecto! This reminded me of my Mom's eggplant parmigiano, made with fresh picked eggplants! The sauce was also delicioso!! Will be back soon!

Walter 4 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

My go to dish and am so happy they added it to the menu. Always delicious and always a part of family celebrations.

Bella 5 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

This place is the BEST italian restaurant in the valley! I have never been disappointed by anything i've ordered from here! My favorite meal is the lobster ravioli for obvious reasons, but my second go to is the fettuccine della casa with chicken! And OMG the calamari is the best i've ever had literally anywhere!! (all sauces here are to die for btw!!!) Can't forget to mention the excellent service I receive every single time i come here! The owners really know how to treat their guests like family! We always make an effort to come here for special occasions! We don't even mind making the 45 min drive to phx, because its well worth it every time! I could seriously go on forever talking about how great this place is!

June 5 months ago

Pollo Piccata

REALLY VERY GOOD

June 5 months ago

Vitello al Marsala

REALLY GOOD

Mari 6 months ago

Vitello alla Parmigiana

This entrée was exquisite! I tend to order this item every time I go to Adela's! One of my many favorites at this place!!

Grnknights04 6 months ago

Pollo al Limone

This was delicious! My favorite dish and the Calamari is the best in town!

Zuzana 6 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Each time I come to this lovely and authentic restaurant I have the hardest time to order anything other than: LOBSTER RAVIOLI 😋 It is so good - that I want to "roll in it" to absorb it through all my senses 😇

Marcus 6 months ago

Fettuccine di Angelo

This dish puts any pasta that I ever had to shame. It's delicious and I don't even open the menu when I come here anymore.

Bishopmurphys 7 months ago

Insalata alla Caprese

Hi! I am 9 years old. The caprese I s delicious. I love it so much. My family and I go to Adela's quite a bit.

Susan 7 months ago

Gnocchi alla Vodka

The food was so amazing!! Family owned and they were so helpful and passionate!!

Andrea 7 months ago

Pollo alla Boscaiola

The chicken is so tender and the sauce is incredible. Service is great everyone is so nice.

Jim 7 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Excellent with added chicken. A favorite.

Pedroadet 8 months ago

Linguine Principessa

this pasta was delicious! it was creamy and nice chunks of shrimp and baby clams, mixed together who would've thought, with the fish house bread to dip in the pricepessa sauce was the best way to finish my dish! over all everything I've had here is great! this is just one of my go to for dinner time!

Kimberley 3 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Excellent!

Codywwolfe 3 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

I have been ordering takeout feom here for years and it has never dissappointed me! The arrabbiata is the perfect mixture of spicy and flavor (I always add sausage). The food qlways comes steaming hott and the containers qre nice to reheat in the oven. Their homemade bread that comes with the pasta is AMAZING. This is a small business that will have my business forever. I would cpnsider using them for catering (they are that good and consistent)!

Michael 3 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

It was tasted phenomenal as it always does. The BIG Garlic buns compliment the meal very well. We will definitely be back again. Thank you for hanging in there during everything that is 2020

Deannaslink 3 months ago

Gnocchi alla Vodka

I have had such disappointing meals especially during Covid times. It's as if food just became an after thought. Pasta specifically can be tough especially for delivery. Gnocchi is hard to find and we make it many time's. So I was not expecting much from this order. Boy was I delighted and cleaned the delivery container soaking up my amazing soft and warmed bun! This dish was cooked properly, huge portion, like a dream how creamy yet firm they were. To top it off, the vodka cream sauce was so amazing. It had perfect spices in it, creamy and not overly thick OR saucy. Not only was it a delight to eat, but it was delivery and still made it in perfect form. My first time and I was hooked! I can't wait to try it again! Thank you for giving me a meal that will always be in my top 5!

Riki 4 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

So good and then I dipped the complimentary bread in the lemon/mushroom juice on the plate.

Alex 4 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

This was hand down the best lobster ravioli !

Kayeleneclark 5 months ago

Bruschetta

Absolutely the best Bruschetta we have had! Fresh ingredients. The service was outstanding as well.

June 5 months ago

Limoncello Mascarpone Cake

VERY GOOD DESSERT

June 5 months ago

Vitello Piccata

REALLY GOOD

Jacobloden 5 months ago

Linguine Principessa

I'm addicted to this dish, its life changing. This small family restaurant, tucked in the corner of a shopping plaza, is hands down the best Italian food i have ever had. Everything, from the fresh bread to the tiramisu, is hand made from scratch and cooked to perfection. The staff is friendly, professional, and seem like they genuinely love their work. I really can't say enough good things about this place.

Cathleen 6 months ago

Manicotti

The Gnocchi and Fettuccine Alfredo were excellent! Loved the sauce on the Gnoochi! And the Tiramisu was awesome!

Jennings 6 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Highly recomemded and delicious. Ordered it as takeout and the gentleman that answered the phone was great!!

M 6 months ago

Linguine Principessa

Best in town...

Lakersgurl38 6 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Restaurant is amazing....the food, the atmosphere, the people....simply amazing

Jlove121 7 months ago

Fettuccine all' Alfredo

Awesome food! We love Adelaś!

Musticemail 7 months ago

Vitello Cacciatora

The Veal Cacciatora and also the Catch of the Day last Sunday, 03.15.2020 were absolutely phenomenal and seldom would I rate food this good. Adela's Italian is now our new favorite and "go-to" Italian restaurant. The quality of all ingredients together with the perfectly paired seasoning were instantly noticed. Adela's also expertly produced el dente noodles with both dishes in addition to the fresh vegetables also paired with the Catch of the Day. Jay, our server, and a member of the Adela family, certainly knows how to ensure you feel welcomed and a part of their family. Adela's delivers excellence in every category. We will return 2-3 times per month!

Themalones97 7 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Wife and I on vacation and was sick of common menu and Italian sounded good and googled Italian restaurants and chose ADELA'S based on reviews and would give it a 10 if I could. Service was great and the food was fabulous, the fact that they put in bowls to keep hot is brilliant instead of placing on plate and serving Luke warm. The loaves of Italian bread is delicious and when we were done with first they were right there with another, If you want the best Italian do yourself a favor and try ADELA'S you won't be disappointed they have large selection on their menu and all other dishes that went by are table looked great and the beer is cold.

Ericatbat 8 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Super amazing place. The people are great also. I think family owned which is great to support and consistently quality food. Definitely worth a shot to try and trust me you'll be happy you tried and will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA